Image of grog
Greg's photos
17 November 2021 to 6 December 2021
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Shan xi planed noodles, analemma, Siccama flute, Etter Kirsch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 November 2021 Bechtle SpƤtzle, answering mobile phone, analemma, lens size comparisons, Lebensbescheinigung Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 November 2021 Dogs, dog damage, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 November 2021 House photos, dinner, Larissa Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Kitchen tap, cockatoos, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 November 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Mystery flowers, Lena and Larissa with friend Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 So nice, so nice, we do it twice, analemma, audacity Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 November 2021 Strelitzia nicolai, Yvonne and Lena, Kniphofia, chicken wings, theiving Lena Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Heron, analemma, house photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 November 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Kitchen plumbing, analemma, growth on tree, Amanita muscaria Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 December 2021 Perfectly Clear chat screen Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 December 2021 Analemma, walking with George Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 December 2021 House photos, flowers, Yvonne, Piccola Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 17 November 2021 to 6 December 2021. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $