Image of grog
Greg's photos
15 September 2022 to 4 October 2022
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 15 September 2022 DHCP failure Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 16 September 2022 Android setup screen shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 17 September 2022 House photos, curry trees, smoked beef Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 18 September 2022 Garden, compost heap, curry trees, alu lap chong, enzian settings, gratin Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 19 September 2022 Phone spam, PIXIO video setup, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 Burnt power connector, Chantilly lace maple Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 22 September 2022 Garden flowers, analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 24 September 2022 House photos, Jennys Lammtopf Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 25 September 2022 Garden, analemma, PIXIO images Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 26 September 2022 View of arena, clogged air conditioner coil Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 Android photography, air conditioner, Linux on Microsoft Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 Replacing clothes dryer, Android message display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 29 September 2022 Clothes dryer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 September 2022 Analemma, damaged mail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 October 2022 Analemma, house photos, Acacia, branch manager Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 October 2022 KL Hokkien Mee Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 October 2022 Too little horse feed Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 Kookaburra, battery chargers Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 15 September 2022 to 4 October 2022. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.66 2022/09/08 04:00:15 grog Exp $