Greg's photos
21 June 2020 to 10 July 2020
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 21 June 2020 Vegetables, flowers in winter, Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 June 2020 Buddlejas, Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, Spathiphyllum, CJ's new computer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Carlotta, Valeta in paddock, 7plus puzzle Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Frying eggs, nasi lemak, gate opener Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 June 2020 Gate opener, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 June 2020 House photos, Buddleja, freeze-dried veal Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 June 2020 Frost, Analemma, Curry tree, Display card, Buddleja Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Effects of heavy wind, Yvonne and Carlotta Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Gate, Analemma Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 July 2020 Tiles, gate, powercor maintenance, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 July 2020 Omelette with truffles Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 July 2020 House photos, memory modules, corroded spoon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Piccola's fur, Microsoft setup Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 July 2020 Ragu bolognese, DropBox fail Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Rag├╣ bolognese, power states, Pterostylis, planting box Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Nikolai's claw, Analemma, Microsoft Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 21 June 2020 to 10 July 2020. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.63 2020/01/15 00:06:51 grog Exp $